Committee attendance

Panel of the Committee of the Licensing Authority, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Henry J W Bingham 1
Councillor Graham T D Rudkin 0
Councillor Allan C Beal 0
Councillor Michael David Booth BEM 1
Councillor Anthony Casson 2
Councillor Jane Lesley King 1
Councillor Jack Tyrrell 1