Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Sunday, 25th December, 2022

  • Christmas

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 17th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday