Contact details

Policy Development Panel

Councillor David Ashby

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07415 079703

Download Councillor David Ashby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ashby contact details as a CSV file

David.Ashby@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor James Avery

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 769214

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as a CSV file

javery@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Allan C Beal

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07980 479726

Download Councillor Allan C Beal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan C Beal contact details as a CSV file

Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Nanette Chapman

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07549 042482

Download Councillor Nanette Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nanette Chapman contact details as a CSV file

Nanette.Chapman@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Chauhan

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07404 405868

Download Councillor Sam Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

Suresh.Chauhan@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Eldridge (Vice-Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07887 561166

Download Councillor Laura Eldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Eldridge contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Eldridge@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Geaney

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 821634

Download Councillor Margaret Geaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Geaney contact details as a CSV file

Margaret.Geaney@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Manzur Hasan

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07427 094415

Download Councillor Manzur Hasan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manzur Hasan contact details as a CSV file

manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Reynolds

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07595 307876

Download Councillor Jo Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor James Le Sage

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07974 577530

Download Councillor James Le Sage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Le Sage contact details as a CSV file

James.LeSage@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Le Sage

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

Download Councillor Mark Le Sage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Le Sage contact details as a CSV file

Mark.LeSage@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Ingrid Sheard

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07824 363901

Download Councillor Ingrid Sheard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ingrid Sheard contact details as a CSV file

Ingrid.Sheard@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Sally-Ann Slade

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07794 965228

Download Councillor Sally-Ann Slade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally-Ann Slade contact details as a CSV file

Sally-AnnSlade@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Sneath

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 340151

Download Councillor Thomas Sneath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Sneath contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Sneath@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Whitbourn

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07779 895388

Download Councillor Jan Whitbourn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Whitbourn contact details as a CSV file

Jan.Whitbourn@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf (Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 373008
07868 701659

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as a CSV file

awoolf@sholland.gov.uk

Andrea Tait (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)