Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bryan Alcock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 210749, , BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor George Richard Aley, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 714260, , georgealey@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor David Ashby, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 767844, , davidashby@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Astill, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 211535, 07775 928661, jastill@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor James Avery, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 769214, , javery@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Biggadike, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 423624, , fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Booth BEM, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 350034, , mbooth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 365831, cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Ann Carter, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07719189528, , tcarter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm G Chandler, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 425696, 07768 301920, mchandler@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 420273, , pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Keith Dark BEM, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07976 097859, grahamdark@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Drury, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 888314, , hdrury@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Jean Eldridge, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07887 561166, leldridge@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cayton Foyster, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 540251, , pfoyster@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723818, 07984 157859, RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Grocock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 713989, , rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Harrison, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 210992, , angelaharrison@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Neville Johnson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 822808, , cjohnson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lesley King, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 820536, 07823 884425, jane.king@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christine J Lawton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 722269, , clawton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Daniel McLean, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07761 098517, , jmclean@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Mary Newton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 422694, 07939 559764, anewton@sholland.gov.uk
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07770 646432, gporter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 366756, 07595 307876, jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Seymour, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 423835, 07770 802008, mseymour@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Sally-Ann Slade, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07794 965228, sally-ann.slade@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 640309, , elizabeth.sneath@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Gary John Taylor, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07850 077117, garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 365800, , atennant@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 364364, 07951 673921, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Whitbourn, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07779895388, , JWhitbourn@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Andrew Williams, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07971 112114, , pwilliams@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 373008, , awoolf@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 701459, 07866415688, nworth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Wray, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding. Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 821 505, , swray@sholland.gov.uk