Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bryan Alcock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 210749, , BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Astill, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 211535, 07775 928661, jastill@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor James Avery, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 769214, , javery@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Biggadike, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 423624, , fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Henry J W Bingham, South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07868 701655, henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Booth BEM, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 350034, 07889 312048, mbooth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 365831, cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Ann Carter, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07719189528, tcarter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 420273, , pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony C Cronin, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07525 360180, Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Drury, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 888314, , hdrury@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723818, 07984 157859, RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert A Gibson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07838 371698, robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Grocock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 713989, 07922 248320, rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Manzur Hasan, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lesley King, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 820536, 07823 884425, jane.king@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christine J Lawton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 722269, 07462 353308, clawton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Daniel McLean, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , jmclean@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Mary Newton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 422694, 07939 559764, anewton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel H Pepper, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07760 162066, nigel.pepper@sholland.gov.uk
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07770 646432, gporter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul A Redgate, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07718 214818, paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07595 307876, jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Graham T D Rudkin, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07546 527247, Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Glynis P Scalese, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Seymour, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 423835, 07770 802008, mseymour@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Sally-Ann Slade, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07794 965228, sally-ann.slade@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 640309, , elizabeth.sneath@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Gary John Taylor, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 540014, 07850 077117, garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 365800, , atennant@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 552087, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Simon C Walsh, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07864 383100, simon.walsh@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor David J Wilkinson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 363356, , david.wilkinson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 373008, 07868 701659, awoolf@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 701459, 07866415688, nworth@sholland.gov.uk