Mailing list

Performance Monitoring Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Wendy Bett, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bryan Alcock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 210749, , BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Booth BEM, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 350034, 07889 312048, mbooth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 365831, cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Ann Carter, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07719189528, traceycarter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony C Cronin, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07525 360180, Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Drury, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 888314, , hdrury@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lesley King, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 820536, 07823 884425, janeking@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Daniel McLean, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , jmclean@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel H Pepper, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07760 162066, nigel.pepper@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul A Redgate, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07718 214818, paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Glynis P Scalese, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 0790 6641384, , Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 365800, , atennant@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 552087, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Simon C Walsh, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07864 383100, simon.walsh@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor David J Wilkinson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 363356, , david.wilkinson@sholland.gov.uk
Christine Morgan, (Address not supplied)