Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07866415688, nickworth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul A Redgate, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07718 214818, paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Astill, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 211535, 07775 928661, jastill@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Henry J W Bingham, South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07868 701655, henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Carter, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07719189528, traceycarter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 640309, , elizabethsneath@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Gary John Taylor, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 540014, 07850 077117, garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07486 320449, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Alcock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 210749, , BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert A Gibson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07838 371698, robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 373008, 07868 701659, awoolf@sholland.gov.uk
Business Organisations and Chamber of Commerce, (Address not supplied)
South Holland Citizens Advice Bureau, (Address not supplied)
Lincolnshire Community & Voluntary Service, (Address not supplied)
Lincolnshire Police, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councils, (Address not supplied)
South Holland Civic Societies, (Address not supplied)
Welland Seniors Forum, (Address not supplied)
Christine Morgan, (Address not supplied)