Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07770 646432, gporter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 420273, , pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 701459, 07866415688, nickworth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Astill, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 211535, 07775 928661, jastill@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723818, 07984 157859, RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Grocock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 713989, 07922 248320, rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christine J Lawton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 722269, 07462 353308, clawton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 640309, , elizabethsneath@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Gary John Taylor, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 540014, 07850 077117, garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Drury, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 888314, , hdrury@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel H Pepper, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07760 162066, nigel.pepper@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07595 307876, jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Mary Newton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 422694, 07939 559764, anewton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Alcock, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01733 210749, , BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 373008, 07868 701659, awoolf@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Ann Carter, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07719189528, traceycarter@sholland.gov.uk
Business Organisations and Chamber of Commerce, (Address not supplied)
South Holland Citizens Advice Bureau, (Address not supplied)
Lincolnshire Community & Voluntary Service, (Address not supplied)
Lincolnshire Police, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councils, (Address not supplied)
South Holland Civic Societies, (Address not supplied)
Welland Seniors Forum, (Address not supplied)
Christine Morgan, (Address not supplied)