Mailing list

Policy Development Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Ashby, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07415 079703, , David.Ashby@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor James Avery, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 769214, , javery@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Nanette Chapman, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07549 042482, , Nanette.Chapman@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Chauhan, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07404 405868, , Suresh.Chauhan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Eldridge, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07887 561166, , Laura.Eldridge@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Geaney, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 821634, , Margaret.Geaney@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Manzur Hasan, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07427 094415, , manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Reynolds, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07595 307876, jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor James Le Sage, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07974 577530, , James.LeSage@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Le Sage, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , Mark.LeSage@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Ingrid Sheard, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07824 363901, , Ingrid.Sheard@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Sally-Ann Slade, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07794 965228, Sally-AnnSlade@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Sneath, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 340151, , Thomas.Sneath@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Whitbourn, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07779 895388, , Jan.Whitbourn@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 373008, 07868 701659, awoolf@sholland.gov.uk
Andrea Tait, (Address not supplied)