Mailing list

Committee of the Licensing Authority

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Ashby, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07415 079703, , David.Ashby@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Henry J W Bingham, South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07868 701655, henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Booth BEM, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 350034, 07889 312048, mbooth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Nanette Chapman, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07549 042482, , Nanette.Chapman@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Geaney, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 821634, , Margaret.Geaney@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert A Gibson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07838 371698, robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angie Harrison, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07921 165585, , Angie.Harrison@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Manzur Hasan, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07427 094415, , manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lesley King, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 820536, 07823 884425, janeking@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Ingrid Sheard, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07824 363901, , Ingrid.Sheard@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Aaron Spencer, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07415 204344, , Aaron.Spencer@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07486 320449, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Whitbourn, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07779 895388, , Jan.Whitbourn@sholland.gov.uk