Mailing list

Spalding Town Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Glynis P Scalese, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07906 641384, Glynis.Scalese@sholland.gov.uk
John Bland, (Address not supplied)
David Jones, (Address not supplied)
George Scott, (Address not supplied)
Pastor Kevin Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Ashby, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07415 079703, , David.Ashby@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Chauhan, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07404 405868, , Suresh.Chauhan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert A Gibson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07838 371698, robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Manzur Hasan, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07427 094415, , manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor James Le Sage, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07974 577530, , James.LeSage@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Le Sage, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , Mark.LeSage@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Ingrid Sheard, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07824 363901, , Ingrid.Sheard@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Aaron Spencer, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07415 204344, , Aaron.Spencer@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Gary John Taylor, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 540014, 07850 077117, garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Whitbourn, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07779 895388, , Jan.Whitbourn@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 640309, , elizabethsneath@sholland.gov.uk
Vanessa Browning, (Address not supplied)
Christine Lawton, (Address not supplied)