Mailing list

Spalding Town Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Anthony C Cronin, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07525 360180, Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Drury, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 888314, , hdrury@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723818, 07984 157859, RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Robert A Gibson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07838 371698, robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Manzur Hasan, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07427 094415, , manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Christine J Lawton, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 722269, 07462 353308, clawton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Daniel McLean, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , , jmclean@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Mary Newton MBE, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 422694, 07939 559764, anewton@sholland.gov.uk
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07770 646432, gporter@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Glynis P Scalese, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 0790 6641384, , Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Gary John Taylor, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 540014, 07850 077117, garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk
George Scott, (Address not supplied)
Gavin Allmand, (Address not supplied)
David Burgess, (Address not supplied)
Doreen Foreman, (Address not supplied)
Pastor Kevin Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Joanna Reeves, (Address not supplied)
Roger Perkins, 21 Fen End Lane, Spalding, Lincolnshire, , PE12 6AD, 01775 768753, 07940 339924, rogerperkins21@aol.com
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 640309, , elizabethsneath@sholland.gov.uk
Andy Gay, (Address not supplied)
David Jones, (Address not supplied)