Mailing list

Licensing Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Daven Naghen, (Address not supplied)
Christine Morgan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Francis Biggadike, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 423624, , fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Henry J W Bingham, South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07868 701655, henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Michael David Booth BEM, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 350034, 07889 312048, mbooth@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony C Cronin, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07525 360180, Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Drury, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 888314, , hdrury@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Lesley King, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 820536, 07823 884425, janeking@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Mary Newton MBE, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 422694, 07939 559764, anewton@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul A Redgate, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07718 214818, paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Graham T D Rudkin, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07546 527247, Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Glynis P Scalese, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 0790 6641384, , Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 552087, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 373008, 07868 701659, awoolf@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 701459, 07866415688, nickworth@sholland.gov.uk