Mailing list

South Holland Internal Drainage Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Allan C Beal, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07980 479726, , Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Henry J W Bingham, South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07868 701655, henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Casson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01775 723965, 07889 811845, acasson@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Nanette Chapman, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 07549 042482, , Nanette.Chapman@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Paul A Redgate, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07718 214818, paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Sneath, c/o South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 340151, , Thomas.Sneath@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Tyrrell, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, , 07951 552087, jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk
Councillor David J Wilkinson, South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE, 01406 363356, , david.wilkinson@sholland.gov.uk