Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Bryan Alcock

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01733 210749

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as a CSV file

BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor George Richard Aley

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 714260

Download Councillor George Richard Aley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Richard Aley contact details as a CSV file

georgealey@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor David Ashby

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 767844

Download Councillor David Ashby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ashby contact details as a CSV file

davidashby@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Astill

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01733 211535
07775 928661

Download Councillor Jim Astill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Astill contact details as a CSV file

jastill@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor James Avery

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 769214

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as a CSV file

javery@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Biggadike

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 423624

Download Councillor Francis Biggadike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Biggadike contact details as a CSV file

fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Booth BEM

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 350034

Download Councillor Michael David Booth BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael David Booth BEM contact details as a CSV file

mbooth@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 365831

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as a CSV file

cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Ann Carter

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07719189528

Download Councillor Tracey Ann Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Ann Carter contact details as a CSV file

tcarter@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Casson

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 723965
07889 811845

Download Councillor Anthony Casson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Casson contact details as a CSV file

acasson@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm G Chandler

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 425696
07768 301920

Download Councillor Malcolm G Chandler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm G Chandler contact details as a CSV file

mchandler@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 420273

Download Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland contact details as a CSV file

pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Keith Dark BEM

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07976 097859

Download Councillor Graham Keith Dark BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Keith Dark BEM contact details as a CSV file

grahamdark@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Drury

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 888314

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as a CSV file

hdrury@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jean Eldridge

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07887 561166

Download Councillor Laura Jean Eldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jean Eldridge contact details as a CSV file

leldridge@sholland.gov.uk

Paul Cayton Foyster

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 540251

Download Paul Cayton Foyster contact details as VCard

Download Paul Cayton Foyster contact details as a CSV file

pfoyster@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 723818
07984 157859

Download Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones contact details as a CSV file

RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Grocock

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 713989

Download Councillor Rodney Grocock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Grocock contact details as a CSV file

rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Harrison

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01733 210992

Download Councillor Angela Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Harrison contact details as a CSV file

angelaharrison@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Neville Johnson

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 822808

Download Councillor Colin Neville Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Neville Johnson contact details as a CSV file

cjohnson@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lesley King

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 820536
07823 884425

Download Councillor Jane Lesley King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lesley King contact details as a CSV file

jane.king@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christine J Lawton

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 722269

Download Councillor Christine J Lawton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine J Lawton contact details as a CSV file

clawton@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Daniel McLean

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07761 098517

Download Councillor Jack Daniel McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Daniel McLean contact details as a CSV file

jmclean@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Mary Newton

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 422694
07939 559764

Download Councillor Angela Mary Newton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Mary Newton contact details as a CSV file

anewton@sholland.gov.uk

The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07770 646432

Download The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE contact details as VCard

Download The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE contact details as a CSV file

gporter@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 366756
07595 307876

Download Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Seymour

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 423835
07770 802008

Download Councillor Michael David Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael David Seymour contact details as a CSV file

mseymour@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Sally-Ann Slade

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07794 965228

Download Councillor Sally-Ann Slade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally-Ann Slade contact details as a CSV file

sally-ann.slade@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 640309

Download Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sneath@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Gary John Taylor

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07850 077117

Download Councillor Gary John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 365800

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as a CSV file

atennant@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 364364
07951 673921

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as a CSV file

jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Whitbourn

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07779895388

Download Councillor Janet Whitbourn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Whitbourn contact details as a CSV file

JWhitbourn@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Andrew Williams

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07971 112114

Download Councillor Peter Andrew Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Andrew Williams contact details as a CSV file

pwilliams@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 373008

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as a CSV file

awoolf@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 701459
07866415688

Download Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth contact details as a CSV file

nworth@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Wray

c/o South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding. Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 821 505

Download Councillor Susan Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Wray contact details as a CSV file

swray@sholland.gov.uk