Contact details

Performance Monitoring Panel

Councillor Bryan Alcock (Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01733 210749

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as a CSV file

BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Booth BEM (Vice-Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 350034
07889 312048

Download Councillor Michael David Booth BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael David Booth BEM contact details as a CSV file

mbooth@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 365831

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as a CSV file

cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Tracey Ann Carter

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07719189528

Download Councillor Tracey Ann Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracey Ann Carter contact details as a CSV file

traceycarter@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony C Cronin

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07525 360180

Download Councillor Anthony C Cronin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony C Cronin contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Drury

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 888314

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as a CSV file

hdrury@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lesley King

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 820536
07823 884425

Download Councillor Jane Lesley King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lesley King contact details as a CSV file

janeking@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Daniel McLean

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

Download Councillor Jack Daniel McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Daniel McLean contact details as a CSV file

jmclean@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel H Pepper

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07760 162066

Download Councillor Nigel H Pepper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel H Pepper contact details as a CSV file

nigel.pepper@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul A Redgate

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07718 214818

Download Councillor Paul A Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul A Redgate contact details as a CSV file

paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Glynis P Scalese

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

0790 6641384

Download Councillor Glynis P Scalese contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glynis P Scalese contact details as a CSV file

Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 365800

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as a CSV file

atennant@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 552087

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as a CSV file

jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Simon C Walsh

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07864 383100

Download Councillor Simon C Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon C Walsh contact details as a CSV file

simon.walsh@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor David J Wilkinson

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 363356

Download Councillor David J Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David J Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

david.wilkinson@sholland.gov.uk

Christine Morgan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)