Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Bryan Alcock

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01733 210749

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as a CSV file

BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor James Avery (Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 769214

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as a CSV file

javery@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Allan C Beal

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07980 479726

Download Councillor Allan C Beal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan C Beal contact details as a CSV file

Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Henry J W Bingham

South Hollland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07868 701655

Download Councillor Henry J W Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry J W Bingham contact details as a CSV file

henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 365831

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as a CSV file

cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 420273

Download Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland contact details as a CSV file

pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones (Vice-Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 723818
07984 157859

Download Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones contact details as a CSV file

RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Grocock

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 713989
07922 248320

Download Councillor Rodney Grocock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Grocock contact details as a CSV file

rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christine J Lawton

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 722269
07462 353308

Download Councillor Christine J Lawton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine J Lawton contact details as a CSV file

clawton@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul A Redgate

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07718 214818

Download Councillor Paul A Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul A Redgate contact details as a CSV file

paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham T D Rudkin

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07546 527247

Download Councillor Graham T D Rudkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham T D Rudkin contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Seymour

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 423835
07770 802008

Download Councillor Michael David Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael David Seymour contact details as a CSV file

michaelseymour@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 365800

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as a CSV file

atennant@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 552087

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as a CSV file

jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 373008
07868 701659

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as a CSV file

awoolf@sholland.gov.uk