Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Bryan Alcock

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01733 210749

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Alcock contact details as a CSV file

BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor James Avery (Vice-Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 769214

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Avery contact details as a CSV file

javery@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 365831

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis contact details as a CSV file

cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Biggadike

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 423624

Download Councillor Francis Biggadike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Biggadike contact details as a CSV file

fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Henry J W Bingham

South Hollland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07868 701655

Download Councillor Henry J W Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry J W Bingham contact details as a CSV file

henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 420273

Download Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland contact details as a CSV file

pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Drury

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 888314

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as a CSV file

hdrury@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones (Chairman)

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 723818
07984 157859

Download Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones contact details as a CSV file

RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Grocock

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 713989
07922 248320

Download Councillor Rodney Grocock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Grocock contact details as a CSV file

rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Christine J Lawton

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 722269
07462 353308

Download Councillor Christine J Lawton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine J Lawton contact details as a CSV file

clawton@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07595 307876

Download Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham T D Rudkin

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07546 527247

Download Councillor Graham T D Rudkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham T D Rudkin contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Seymour

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 423835
07770 802008

Download Councillor Michael David Seymour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael David Seymour contact details as a CSV file

mseymour@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 365800

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant contact details as a CSV file

atennant@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 552087

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as a CSV file

jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

Gregory Watkinson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)