Contact details

Licensing Panel

Daven Naghen

(Address not supplied)

Christine Morgan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Allan C Beal

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07980 479726

Download Councillor Allan C Beal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan C Beal contact details as a CSV file

Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Francis Biggadike

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 423624

Download Councillor Francis Biggadike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francis Biggadike contact details as a CSV file

fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Henry J W Bingham

South Hollland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07868 701655

Download Councillor Henry J W Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry J W Bingham contact details as a CSV file

henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael David Booth BEM

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 350034
07889 312048

Download Councillor Michael David Booth BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael David Booth BEM contact details as a CSV file

mbooth@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Casson

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 723965
07889 811845

Download Councillor Anthony Casson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Casson contact details as a CSV file

acasson@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony C Cronin

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07525 360180

Download Councillor Anthony C Cronin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony C Cronin contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Drury

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 888314

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Drury contact details as a CSV file

hdrury@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Lesley King

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01775 820536
07823 884425

Download Councillor Jane Lesley King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Lesley King contact details as a CSV file

janeking@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Daniel McLean

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

Download Councillor Jack Daniel McLean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Daniel McLean contact details as a CSV file

jmclean@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul A Redgate

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07718 214818

Download Councillor Paul A Redgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul A Redgate contact details as a CSV file

paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Graham T D Rudkin

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07546 527247

Download Councillor Graham T D Rudkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham T D Rudkin contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Glynis P Scalese

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

0790 6641384

Download Councillor Glynis P Scalese contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glynis P Scalese contact details as a CSV file

Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

07951 552087

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Tyrrell contact details as a CSV file

jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 373008
07868 701659

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf contact details as a CSV file

awoolf@sholland.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth

South Holland District Council
Council Offices
Priory Road
Spalding, Lincolnshire
PE11 2XE

01406 701459
07866415688

Download Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth contact details as a CSV file

nickworth@sholland.gov.uk