Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022 10.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Council Chamber, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding

Contact:    Democratic Services
01775 764454

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE Leader Present
Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland Deputy Leader Present
Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth Deputy Leader Present
Councillor Jim Astill Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Anthony Casson Committee Member Present
Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Rodney Grocock Committee Member Present
Councillor Christine J Lawton Committee Member Present
Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath Committee Member Present
Councillor Gary John Taylor Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Allan C Beal Cabinet Support Member In attendance
Councillor Nigel H Pepper Cabinet Support Member Apologies
Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds Cabinet Support Member Apologies
Councillor Angela Mary Newton MBE Advisory Member Apologies
Councillor Bryan Alcock Advisory Member In attendance
Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf Advisory Member Apologies
Councillor Tracey Ann Carter Advisory Member Apologies
Robert Barlow Public In attendance
Matthew Hogan Officer In attendance
Donna Hall Officer In attendance
Caroline Hannon Officer Expected
Christine Morgan Secretary In attendance
Business Organisations and Chamber of Commerce Community Representative Expected
South Holland Citizens Advice Bureau Community Representative Expected
Lincolnshire Community & Voluntary Service Community Representative Expected
Lincolnshire Police Community Representative Expected
Parish Councils Community Representative Expected
South Holland Civic Societies Community Representative Expected
Welland Seniors Forum Community Representative Expected
Sarah Wolstenholme-Smy Officer Expected
Wendy Bett Officer Expected
Rebecca Hilliam Officer Expected
Janet Hadden Officer Expected