Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk to their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

 Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas

 Donington, Quadring and Gosberton



 Holbeach Hurn

 Holbeach Town

 Long Sutton

 Moulton, Weston and Cowbit

 Pinchbeck and Surfleet

 Spalding Castle

  • Councillor Gary John Taylor

    Spalding Castle


    Deputy Leader (Council), Portfolio Holder for Strategic Housing, Leisure Centre Delivery and Spalding Town Improvement

 Spalding Monkshouse

 Spalding St John's

 Spalding St Mary's

 Spalding St Paul's

 Spalding Wygate

 Sutton Bridge

 The Saints

 Whaplode and Holbeach St Johns