Your Councillors by Party

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk to their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Jim Astill

Councillor Jim Astill

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01733 211535

Home mobile: 07775 928661

Home: jastill@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas
photo of Councillor James Avery

Councillor James Avery

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 769214

Work: javery@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Pinchbeck and Surfleet
photo of Councillor Allan C Beal

Councillor Allan C Beal

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 07980 479726

Home: Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Whaplode and Holbeach St Johns
photo of Councillor Francis Biggadike

Councillor Francis Biggadike

Chairman of the Council

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 423624

Work: fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Holbeach Town
photo of Councillor Tracey Ann Carter

Councillor Tracey Ann Carter

Portfolio Holder Governance and Customer

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07719189528

Home: tcarter@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Holbeach Town
photo of Councillor Anthony Casson

Councillor Anthony Casson

Portfolio Holder - Public Protection

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 723965

Home mobile: 07889 811845

Work: acasson@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Moulton, Weston and Cowbit
photo of Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland

Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland

Portfolio Holder - Finance

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 420273

Home: pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Fleet
photo of Councillor Harry Drury

Councillor Harry Drury

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 888314

Home: hdrury@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding St Mary's
photo of Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones

Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones

Portfolio Holder - Place

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 723818

Home mobile: 07984 157859

Work: RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding Wygate
photo of Councillor Rodney Grocock

Councillor Rodney Grocock

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 713989

Home mobile: 07922 248320

Work: rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Moulton, Weston and Cowbit
photo of Councillor Christine J Lawton

Councillor Christine J Lawton

Portfolio Holder - Housing and Health

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 722269

Home mobile: 07462 353308

Work: clawton@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding Wygate
photo of Councillor Jack Daniel McLean

Councillor Jack Daniel McLean

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: jmclean@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding St John's
photo of Councillor Nigel H Pepper

Councillor Nigel H Pepper

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07760 162066

Home: nigel.pepper@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas
photo of The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE

The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE

Leader

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07770 646432

Work: gporter@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding St Mary's
photo of Councillor Paul A Redgate

Councillor Paul A Redgate

Vice-Chairman of the Council

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07718 214818

Home: paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Whaplode and Holbeach St Johns
photo of Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds

Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07595 307876

Home: jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Gedney
photo of Councillor Glynis P Scalese

Councillor Glynis P Scalese

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding St Paul's
photo of Councillor Michael David Seymour

Councillor Michael David Seymour

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 423835

Home mobile: 07770 802008

Work: mseymour@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative The Saints
photo of Councillor Sally-Ann Slade

Councillor Sally-Ann Slade

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07794 965228

Work: sally-ann.slade@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Pinchbeck and Surfleet
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath

Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 640309

Work: elizabeth.sneath@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Pinchbeck and Surfleet
photo of Councillor Gary John Taylor

Councillor Gary John Taylor

Portfolio Holder - Communities and Facilities

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 540014

Home mobile: 07850 077117

Work: garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk

Home: garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Spalding Castle
photo of Councillor Jack Tyrrell

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07951 552087

Home: jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Long Sutton
photo of Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf

Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 373008

Home mobile: 07868 701659

Work: awoolf@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Moulton, Weston and Cowbit
photo of Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth

Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder - Growth and Commercialisation

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 701459

Home mobile: 07866415688

Work: nworth@sholland.gov.uk

Conservative Holbeach Hurn
photo of Councillor Bryan Alcock

Councillor Bryan Alcock

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01733 210749

Work: BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas
photo of Councillor Henry J W Bingham

Councillor Henry J W Bingham

South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07868 701655

Home: henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Donington, Quadring and Gosberton
photo of Councillor Michael David Booth BEM

Councillor Michael David Booth BEM

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 350034

Home mobile: 07889 312048

Work: mbooth@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Sutton Bridge
photo of Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07951 365831

Work: cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Sutton Bridge
photo of Councillor Anthony C Cronin

Councillor Anthony C Cronin

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07525 360180

Home: Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Spalding Monkshouse
photo of Councillor Robert A Gibson

Councillor Robert A Gibson

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07838 371698

Home: robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Spalding St Paul's
photo of Councillor Manzur Hasan

Councillor Manzur Hasan

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Spalding St John's
photo of Councillor Jane Lesley King

Councillor Jane Lesley King

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 820536

Home mobile: 07823 884425

Work: jane.king@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Donington, Quadring and Gosberton
photo of Councillor Angela Mary Newton

Councillor Angela Mary Newton

Independent Group Leader

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 422694

Home mobile: 07939 559764

Home: anewton@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Spalding Monkshouse
photo of Councillor Graham T D Rudkin

Councillor Graham T D Rudkin

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07546 527247

Home: Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Holbeach Town
photo of Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 365800

Home: atennant@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Long Sutton
photo of Councillor Simon C Walsh

Councillor Simon C Walsh

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07864 383100

Home: simon.walsh@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Donington, Quadring and Gosberton
photo of Councillor David J Wilkinson

Councillor David J Wilkinson

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 363356

Home: david.wilkinson@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Long Sutton