Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk to their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Bryan Alcock

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01733 210749

Work: BAlcock@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas

Councillor Jim Astill

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01733 211535

Home mobile: 07775 928661

Home: jastill@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas

Councillor James Avery

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 769214

Work: javery@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Pinchbeck and Surfleet

Councillor Allan C Beal

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 07980 479726

Home: Allan.Beal@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Whaplode and Holbeach St Johns

Councillor Francis Biggadike

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 423624

Work: fbiggadike@sholland.gov.uk

Chairman of the Council Conservative Holbeach Town

Councillor Henry J W Bingham

South Hollland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07868 701655

Home: henry.bingham@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Donington, Quadring and Gosberton

Councillor Michael David Booth BEM

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 350034

Home mobile: 07889 312048

Work: mbooth@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Sutton Bridge

Councillor Christopher J T H Brewis

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07951 365831

Work: cbrewis@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Sutton Bridge

Councillor Tracey Ann Carter

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07719189528

Home: tcarter@sholland.gov.uk

Portfolio Holder Governance and Customer Conservative Holbeach Town

Councillor Anthony Casson

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 723965

Home mobile: 07889 811845

Work: acasson@sholland.gov.uk

Portfolio Holder - Public Protection Conservative Moulton, Weston and Cowbit

Councillor Peter Ephraim Coupland

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 420273

Home: pcoupland@sholland.gov.uk

Portfolio Holder - Finance Conservative Fleet

Councillor Anthony C Cronin

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07525 360180

Home: Anthony.Cronin@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Spalding Monkshouse

Councillor Harry Drury

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 888314

Home: hdrury@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Spalding St Mary's

Councillor Roger Gambba-Jones

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 723818

Home mobile: 07984 157859

Work: RGambba-Jones@sholland.gov.uk

Portfolio Holder - Place Conservative Spalding Wygate

Councillor Robert A Gibson

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07838 371698

Home: robert.gibson@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Spalding St Paul's

Councillor Rodney Grocock

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 713989

Home mobile: 07922 248320

Work: rgrocock@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Moulton, Weston and Cowbit

Councillor Manzur Hasan

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 07427 094415

Home: manzur.hasan@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Spalding St John's

Councillor Jane Lesley King

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 820536

Home mobile: 07823 884425

Work: jane.king@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Donington, Quadring and Gosberton

Councillor Christine J Lawton

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 722269

Home mobile: 07462 353308

Work: clawton@sholland.gov.uk

Portfolio Holder - Housing and Health Conservative Spalding Wygate

Councillor Jack Daniel McLean

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: jmclean@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Spalding St John's

Councillor Angela Mary Newton

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 422694

Home mobile: 07939 559764

Home: anewton@sholland.gov.uk

Independent Group Leader Independent Spalding Monkshouse

Councillor Nigel H Pepper

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07760 162066

Home: nigel.pepper@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Crowland and Deeping St Nicholas

The Lord Porter of Spalding CBE

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07770 646432

Work: gporter@sholland.gov.uk

Leader Conservative Spalding St Mary's

Councillor Paul A Redgate

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07718 214818

Home: paul.redgate@sholland.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council Conservative Whaplode and Holbeach St Johns

Councillor Joanne Louise Reynolds

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07595 307876

Home: jreynolds@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Gedney

Councillor Graham T D Rudkin

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07546 527247

Home: Graham.Rudkin@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Holbeach Town

Councillor Glynis P Scalese

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 0790 6641384

Home: Glynis.scalese@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Spalding St Paul's

Councillor Michael David Seymour

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 423835

Home mobile: 07770 802008

Work: mseymour@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative The Saints

Councillor Sally-Ann Slade

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07794 965228

Work: sally-ann.slade@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Pinchbeck and Surfleet

Councillor Elizabeth Jane Sneath

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 640309

Work: elizabeth.sneath@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Pinchbeck and Surfleet

Councillor Gary John Taylor

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01775 540014

Home mobile: 07850 077117

Work: garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk

Home: garytaylor@sholland.gov.uk

Portfolio Holder - Communities and Facilities Conservative Spalding Castle

Councillor Andrew Charles Tennant

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 365800

Home: atennant@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Long Sutton

Councillor Jack Tyrrell

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07951 552087

Home: jtyrrell@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Long Sutton

Councillor Simon C Walsh

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home mobile: 07864 383100

Home: simon.walsh@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Donington, Quadring and Gosberton

Councillor David J Wilkinson

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 363356

Home: david.wilkinson@sholland.gov.uk

  Independent Long Sutton

Councillor Andrew Robert Woolf

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 373008

Home mobile: 07868 701659

Work: awoolf@sholland.gov.uk

  Conservative Moulton, Weston and Cowbit

Councillor Charles Nicholas Worth

South Holland District Council, Council Offices, Priory Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 2XE

Home: 01406 701459

Home mobile: 07866415688

Work: nworth@sholland.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder - Growth and Commercialisation Conservative Holbeach Hurn